Survivor Series Results History

Quick Links: Page 1 = 87 | 88 | 89 | 90 | 91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95 | 96
                      Page 2 = 97 | 98 | 99 | 00 | 01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05

Survivor Series 1987 
Nov 26, 1987 - Richfield Colliseum, Richfield, Ohio

  • Velvet McIntyre, Rockin' Robin, The Fabulous Moolah and Jumping Bomb Angels defeated Judy Martin, Dawn Marie, Sherri Martel, Leilani Kai and Donna Christanello

  • Brutus Beefcake, "Hacksaw" Jim Duggan, Jake "The Snake" Roberts, Ricky Steamboat, and Randy Savage defeated Hercules, Danny Davis, Ron Bass, Harley Race, and The Honky Tonk Man

  • The Young Stallions, The Killer Bees, Strike Force, The Rougeaus and The British Bulldogs defeated The Bolsheviks, The Islanders, The New Dream Team, The Hart Foundation, and Demolition

  • Butch Reed, One Man Gang, Rick Rude, King Kong Bundy and Andre the Giant defeated Ken Patera, Paul Orndorff, Bam Bam Bigelow, Don Muraco, and Hulk Hogan

Survivor Series 1988
Nov 24, 1988 - Richfield Coliseum, Richfield, Ohio

  • The Blue Blazer, Jim Brunzell, Sam Huston, Brutus Beefcake and The Ultimate Warrior defeated Danny Davis, Ron Bass, Bad News Brown, Greg Valentine, and The Honky Tonk Man

  • Dino Bravo, Harley Race, Rick Rude, Mr. Perfect and Andre the Giant defeated Scott Casey, Ken Patera, "Hacksaw" Jim Duggan, Tito Santana, and Jake "The Snake" Roberts

  • The Rockers, The Young Stallions, The British Bulldogs, The Hart Foundation and The Powers of Pain defeated The Bolsheviks, The Conquistadors, The Rougeaus, The Brainbusters, and Demolition

  • Koko B. Ware, Hillbilly Jim, Hercules, Randy Savage, and Hulk Hogan defeated Terry Taylor, Haku, Ted DiBiase, and The Twin Towers

Survivor Series 1989
Nov 23, 1989 - Rosemont Horizon, Chicago, Illinois

  • Dusty Rhodes, Brutus Beefcake, The Red Rooster and Tito Santana defeated Bad News Brown, The Honky Tonk Man, Rick Martel, and The Big Boss Man

  • Greg Valentine, Dino Bravo, Earthquake, and Randy Savage defeated Hercules, Ronnie Garvin, Bret Hart and "Hacksaw" Jim Duggan

  • Hulk Hogan, Jake "The Snake" Roberts, Ax, and Smash defeated Ted DiBiase, Zeus, Warlord, and The Barbarian

  • Rick Rude, Mr. Perfect, Jacques Rougeau, and Ray Rougeau defeated Roddy Piper, Jimmy Snuka, Butch Bushwacker, and Luke Bushwacker

  • Ultimate Warrior, Shawn Michaels, Marty Jannetty, and Jim Neidhart defeated Bobby Heenan, Arn Anderson, Haku, and Andre the Giant

Survivor Series 1990
Nov 22, 1990 - Hartford Civic Center, Hartford, Connecticut

  • Ultimate Warrior, Texas Tornado, Animal, and Hawk defeated Mr. Perfect, Ax, Smash, and Crush

  • Ted DiBiase, The Undertaker, Honkey Tonk Man, and Greg Valentine defeated Bret Hart, Jim Neidhart, Dusty Rhodes, and Koko B. Ware

  • Warlord, Rick Martel, Paul Roma, and Hercules defeated Shawn Michaels, Marty Jannetty, Jimmy Snuka, and Jake "The Snake" Roberts

  • Hulk Hogan, The Big Bossman, "Hacksaw" Jim Duggan, and Tugboat defeated Earthquake, Haku, The Barbarian, and Dino Bravo

  • Tito Santana, Nikolai Volkoff, Butch Bushwacker and Luke Bushwacker defeated Sgt. Slaughter, Tatanka, Sato, and Boris Zhokov

  • Survivors' Grand Finale: Hulk Hogan, The Ultimate Warrior, and Tito Santana defeated Warlord, Ted DiBiase, Hercules, Paul Roma, and Rick Martel

Survivor Series 1991
Nov 27, 1991 - Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, Michigan

  • The Nasty Boys and The Beverly Brothers defeated The Bushwackers and The Rockers

  • Ted DiBiase, Ric Flair, The Mountie, and The Warlord defeated Bret Hart, The British Bulldog, Roddy Piper, and Virgil

  • Sgt. Slaughter, Tito Santana, "Hacksaw" Jim Duggan, and Texas Tornado defeated Colonel Mustafa, Skinner, Hercules, and The Berzerker

  • The Big Bossman and The Legion of Doom defeated I.R.S. and The Natural Disasters

  • The Undertaker defeated Hulk Hogan with the help of Ric Flair to become the WWF World Champion

Survivor Series 1992
Nov 25, 1992 - The Colliseum, Richfield, Ohio

  • The Headshrinkers defeated High Energy

  • Yokozuna defeated Virgil

  • Tatanka defeated Rick Martel

  • The Nasty Boys and The Natural Disasters defeated Money, Inc. and The Beverly Brothers

  • The Big Bossman defeated Nailz in a "Nightstick Match"

  • Randy Savage and Mr. Perfect defeated Razor Ramon and Ric Flair by disqualification

  • Bret Hart defeated Shawn Michaels to retain his World Title

Survivor Series 1993
Nov 24, 1993 - Boston Garden, Boston, Massachusetts

  • Bushwacker Luke, Bushwacker Butch, Mabel, and Mo defeated Samu, Fatu, Bastion Booger, and Bam Bam Bigelow

  • Razor Ramon, Randy Savage, Marty Jannetty, and The 1-2-3 Kid defeated Diesel, I.R.S., Rick Martel, and Adam Bomb

  • Bret Hart, Owen Hart, Bruce Hart, and Keith Hart defeated Shawn Michaels, Red Knight, Black Knight, and Blue Knight

  • Lex Luger, The Steiners, and The Undertaker defeated Ludvig Borga, Crush, Yokozuna, and Quebecer Jacques

  • The Heavenly Bodies defeated The Rock 'N' Roll Express to become the Tag-Team Champions

Survivor Series 1994
Nov 23, 1994 - Freeman Colliseum, San Antonio, Texas

  • Jerry Lawler, Quezy, Cheezy, and Sleazy defeated Doink, Dink, Wink, and Pink

  • King Kong Bundy, Bam Bam Bigelow, Tatanka, Tom Pritchard, and Jimmy Del Ray defeated Lex Luger, Mabel, Adam Bomb, Bart Gunn, and Billy Gunn

  • Razor Ramon, The British Bulldog, The 1-2-3 Kid, Fatu, and Seone defeated Diesel, Shawn Michaels, Jeff Jarrett, Owen Hart, and Jim Neidhart

  • The Undertaker defeated Yokozuna in a casket match

  • Bob Backlund defeated Bret Hart in a "Throw in the Towel" submission match to win the WWF World Title

Survivor Series 1995
Nov 19,  1995 - U.S. Air Arena, Landover, Maryland

  • Wild Card Match: Shawn Michaels, Ahmed Johnson, The British Bulldog, and Sid defeated Dean Douglas, Razor Ramon, Owen Hart, and Yokozuna

  • Alundra Blayze's team defeated Bertha Faye's team

  • 1-2-3 Kid, Skip, Tom Pritchard, and Rad Radford defeated Marty Jannetty, Barry Horowitz, Hakushi, and Bob Holly

  • The Undertaker, Fatu, Savio Vega, and Henry Godwinn defeated Jerry "The King" Lawler, Issac Yankem, Hunter Hearst Helmsley, and King Mabel

  • Goldust defeated Bam Bam Bigelow

Survivor Series 1996
Nov 17, 1996
- Madison Square Garden, New York City

  • Free For All: Bart Gunn, Jesse James, Aldo Montoya, and Bob Holly defeated Billy Gunn, The Sultan, Justin Bradshaw, and Salvatore Sincere

  • The Godwinns, Doug Furnas, and Phil LaFon defeated The British Bulldog, Owen Hart, Marty Jannetty, and Leif Cassidy

  • The Undertaker defeated Mankind

  • Rocky Maivia, Jake "The Snake" Roberts, Marc Mero, and Barry Windham defeated Crush, Jerry "The King" Lawler, Goldust, and Hunter Hearst Helmsley

  • Bret Hart defeated Steve Austin

  • Faarooq, Fake Razor Ramon, Fake Diesel, and Vader fought Savio Vega, Yokozuna, Flash Funk, and mystery partner "Superfly" Jimmy Snuka to a double disqualification

  • Sycho Sid defeated Shawn Michaels to win the World Title

Click Here for Survivor Series Results - Page 2 [>>]

Back to Results History [>>]