Survivor Series Results History - Part 2

Quick Links: Page 1 = 87 | 88 | 89 | 90 | 91 | 92 | 93 | 94 | 95 | 96
                    Page 2 = 97 | 98 | 99 | 00 | 01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 |

Survivor Series 1997
Nov 9, 1997 - Montreal, Québéc, Canada

  • The Godwinns, Road Dog, and "Bad Ass" Billy Gunn defeated The Headbangers and The New Blackjacks

  • The Truth Commission (Interrogator, Jackal, Sniper, Recon) defeated The Disciples of Apocalypse (Crush, Chainz, 8-Ball, Skull)

  • Team Canada (British Bulldog, Jim Neidhart, Doug Furnas, Phil LaFon) defeated Team USA (Vader, Marc Mero, Steve Blackman, Goldust)

  • Kane defeated Mankind

  • Ahmed Johnson, Ken Shamrock, and The Legion of Doom defeated The New Nation of Domination (Faarooq, Kama Mustafa, D-Lo Brown, Rocky Maivia)

  • Steve Austin defeated Owen Hart to win the Intercontinental Title

  • Shawn Michaels defeated Bret Hart to become the new WWF World Champion

Survivor Series 1998 - Deadly Games
Nov 15, 1998 -
The Kiel Center, St. Louis, Missouri

  • Sable pinned Jacqueline to become the new WWF Women's Champ

  • The New Age Outlaws defeated D'Lo and Mark Henry & The Headbangers

First Round

  • Mankind defeated Dwayne Gill

  • Al Snow defeated Jeff Jarrett

  • Steve Austin defeated Big Bossman by DQ

  • X-Pac and Steven Regal fought to a double countout

  • Ken Shamrock beat Goldust via submission

  • The Rock defeated Big Bossman since Triple H was not able to wrestle

Second Round

  • Undertaker pinned Kane with Paul Bearer's help

  • The Rock defeated Ken Shamrock with Bossman's nightstick

  • Mankind beat Al Snow by submission

  • Steve Austin gets a bye


  • The Rock defeated Undertaker by DQ

  • Mankind defeated Steve Austin when Shane McMahon turned on Austin


  • The Rock defeated Mankind to win the World Title

Survivor Series 1999
Nov 14, 1999 - Joe Louis Arena, Detroit, Michigan

  • D'Lo Brown, Godfather and the Headbangers team defeated The Dudley Boyz and the Acolytes

  • Kurt Angle defeated Shaun Stasiak

  • Val Venis, Mark Henry, Gangrel and Steve Blackman defeated Bulldog and the Mean Street Posse

  • Debra, Tori, Fabulas Moolah and Mai Young defeated Ivory, Luna and PMS

  • Kane defeated X-Pac by DQ

  • The Big Show on his own defeated Midian, Viscera, Prince Albert and the Big Bossman

  • An interview was shown showing Stone Cold being interviewed then after a while he was hit by a car and taken to hospital. It was later confirmed that he could not fight in the main event.

  • Chyna defeated Chris Jericho to keep her I.C belt

  • The Holly's and Too Cool defeated The Hardy Boyz and Edge and Christian

  • New Age Outlaws defeated Mankind and Al Snow to keep their Tag Team Championship

  • Big Show was the mystery wrestler to complete the three along with The Rock and HHH, and the Big Show won by pinning HHH and became the new WWF Champion

Survivor Series 2000
Nov 19, 2000 - Tampa Ice Palace, Tampa, Florida

  • Crash, Steve Blackman & Molly Holly defeated T&A and Trish Stratus

  • In a Survivors Match, Chyna, 'The One' Billy Gunn, Road Dogg & K-Kwik took on The Radicalz, Perry Saturn & Chris Benoit were the Survivors

  • Kane defeated Y2J Chris Jericho

  • William Regal defeated Hardcore Holly by DQ to keep his European Championship

  • The Rock defeated Rikishi, after the match Rikishi hit Rock with 4 Banzai Drops

  • Ivory defeated Lita to keep her Women's title

  • Kurt Angle defeated The Undertaker  to keep his WWF Championship Title

  • In a Survivor Series elimination match, Goodfather, Bull Buchanan and Edge & Christian took on The Hardy Boyz and The Dudley Boyz, Jeff Hardy was the only Survivor

  • The match between Stone Cold and HHH ended in a No Winner Match after Austin dropped HHH from 30 Feet in the air, when he was in a car with a Forklift truck!

Survivor Series 2001
Nov 18, 2001
- Greensboro Coliseum, Greensboro, North Carolina

  • Christian defeated Al Snow to keep his WWF European Championship

  • William Regal defeated Tajiri

  • Edge defeated Test to become the Holder of the WCW US Title and the WWF I.C Title

  • The Dudley Boyz defeated The Hardy Boyz in a Steel Cage Match to become the Holders of the WWF and WCW Tag Team Titles.

  • Test won a Immunity Battle Royal which Guaranteed him a Years contract in the WWF.

  • Trish defeated Ivory, Jacqueline, Lita, Mighty Molly and Jazz in a 6 Pack Challenge Match to become the New WWF Women's Champion. Trish pinned Ivory.

  • The WWF defeated WCW in a 10 Man Tag Team Elimination Match in which the Winner Takes all. This means that the WCW and Alliance is over. The participants were; WWF - The Rock, Undertaker, Kane, Jericho and Big Show. WCW - Stone Cold Steve Austin, Kurt Angle, RVD, Booker T and Shane McMahon. The Rock and Austin were the Last two men left and Rock pinned Austin to get the win.

Survivor Series 2002
Nov 17, 2002 - 

  • Buh Buh Ray Dudley, Spike Dudley and Jeff Hardy defeated 3 Minute Warning and Rico in a 3 Man Tag Elimination Match

  • Billy Kidman defeated Jamie Noble to become the new Cruiserweight Champion

  • Victoria defeated Trish Stratus in a Hardcore rules match to become the new women's champion

  • The Big Show defeated Brock Lesnar to become the new Undisputed Champion

  • Los Guerrero's defeated Edge/Rey Mysterio and Angle/Benoit in a Triple Threat Tag Team Match to become the new Tag Team Champions

  • HBK Shawn Michaels defeated HHH, Booker T,  Chris Jericho, Kane and RVD in an Elimination Chamber Match to become the new World Heavyweight Champion

Survivor Series 2003
Nov 16, 2003 - American Airlines Arena; Dallas, TX

  • Kurt Angle, John Cena, Chris Benoit, Bradshaw & Bob Holly beat Brock Lesnar, The Big Show, Albert, Nathan Jones, & Matt Morgan

  • Women's Title: Champ Molly Holly beat Lita

  • Ambulance Match: Kane beat Shane McMahon

  • Smackdown Tag Team Title: Champion Basham Brothers beat Los Guerreros

  • Chris Jericho, Christian, Scott Steiner, Randy Orton & Mark Henry beat Shawn Michaels, Rob Van Dam, Booker T and The Dudley Boyz. As a result, Steve Austin was fired as co-GM of Raw

  • Buried Alive Match: Vince McMahon beat The Undertaker by burying him in the gravesite set up in the arena

  • World Heavyweight Title: Champion Goldberg beat Triple H

Survivor Series 2004
Nov 14, 2004 - Gund Arena; Cleveland, OH 

  • Cruiserweight Title: Champ Spike Dudley beat Billy Kidman, Rey Mysterio Jr. & Chavo Guerrero

  • I-C Title: Champion Shelton Benjamin beat Christian

  • Eddie Guerrero, John Cena, The Big Show & Rob Van Dam beat Kurt Angle, Carlito, Luther Reigns, & Mark Jindrak

  • The Undertaker beat Heidenreich

  • Women's Title: Champ Trish Stratus beat Lita by DQ

  • WWE Title: Champ JBL beat Booker T

  • Winners each get control of Raw for a week: Chris Jericho, Randy Orton, Chris Benoit & Maven beat Triple H, Batista, Snitsky, & Edge

Survivor Series 2005
Nov 27, 2005 - Joe Louis Arena; Detroit, MI

  • US Title Match 1 of Best of 7 Series: Booker T beat Chris Benoit

  • Women's Title: Champ Trish Stratus beat Melina

  • Last Man Standing: Triple H beat Ric Flair

  • WWE Title: Champ John Cena beat Kurt Angle

  • Teddy Long beat Eric Bischoff

  • Team SmackDown! (Batista, Randy Orton, Lashley, Rey Mysterio, & JBL) beat Team RAW (Shawn Michaels, Kane, The Big Show, Chris Masters, & Carlito)

Click Here for Survivor Series Results - Page 1 [>>]

Back to Results History [>>]